skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Oct 29
L
@ Orono SQA
1025 Old Crystal Bay Road North, Orono, MN, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 1
L
@ Sartell Sq A
Sartell/Bernicks Pepsi Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 14
L
St Cloud Sq A
Buffalo Purple
FINAL
Sun Nov 15
W
@ Litchfield Sq A
Litchfield Civic Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 22 -
Willmar Sq A
Buffalo Purple
1:15 PM CST
Sat Nov 28 -
Sartell A
Buffalo Peterson
2:15 PM CST
Tue Dec 8 -
@ STMA
STMA Arena
6:30 PM CST
Sun Dec 13 -
Hutchinson
Buffalo Peterson
11:00 AM CST
Sat Dec 19 -
LDC
Buffalo Peterson
3:15 PM CST
Sat Jan 16 -
Sartell
Buffalo Purple
4:30 PM CST
Sun Jan 24 -
Monticello Sq A
Buffalo Purple
10:15 AM CST
Sat Feb 6 -
@ Monticello Sq A
Moose Sherritt Ice Arena - 800 East Broadway- Monitcello- MN- 55362
12:15 PM CST
Fri Feb 12 -
STMA
Buffalo Purple
5:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 13 -
@ Wilmar
Willmar
10:45 AM CST
Sat Feb 20 -
River Lakes Sq A
Buffalo Purple
11:30 AM CST
Sun Feb 28 -
@ Hutchinson Sq A
Hutchinson East
1:00 PM CST
Sat Mar 6 -
LDC
Buffalo Peterson
10:30 AM CST
Sun Mar 7 -
@ St Cloud
MAC - Torrey
1:15 PM CST
Tue Mar 23 -
@ STMA
STMA Arena
8:15 PM CDT