skip navigation


BYHA Board Meetings

BYHA board meetings are held the second WEDNESDAY of each month at 7:00 PM at the Buffalo Civic Center.

The Board invites all BYHA members to attend.

Please email the President at least two (2) weeks before the meeting to be placed on the agenda.


On Wednesday, April 10th at 6:30 PM we will have board elections.  Currently we have 7 positions available for the board.  We have 17 candidates running for these positions. Check our their bio's below and then come and vote on April 10th!

Email All BYHA Board Members

Hans Iverson

Treasurer - Term Expires April 2019

Danyelle Hansen

Director - Term Expires April 2019

Open Position

Director - Term Expires April 2021

Brian Swenson

President - Term Expires April 2019

Lena Gawtry

Secretary-Term Expires April 2021

Ryan Ferguson

Director-Term Expires April 2021

Open Position

Director - Term Expires April 2020

Brandon Murphy

Vice President - Term Expires April 2021

Phone: 651-271-2090

Mat Meyer

Director- Term Expires April 2019

Danielle Rakos

DIRECTOR - Term expires April 2021

Adam Smiglewski "SMIG"

Director - Term Expires April 2019